Home / About / People


Recognized Faculty

The faculty in the School of Molecular Science includes world leaders in their research fields and innovators in education. Their talent and creativity has been recognized in the appointment of ten Regents’ Professors, two Presidents’ Professors and three endowed chairs. The faculty are collaborative and highly interdisciplinary, six also have appointments in other academic units. All are dedicated to advancing the scholarship, discovery and development of fundamental and applied molecular science.